Pyramids Of Humanity

Humanity: Pyramid of Ignorance
Humanity: Pyramid of Buddhas

Both pyramids have levels of self-consciousness.

Self-consciousness has two aspects:
awareness of self
self aware.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.